Westmoreland County Democratic Party
  P.O. Box 266

    Greensburg, PA 15601


Phone: 724-289-7000


Office: Keystone Commons Building

35 West Pittsburgh Street

Suite # 104

Greensburg, Pa 15601


Westmoreland County Democratic Committee Officers


Rachel Shaw, Chair


Paul Adams, Vice-Chair


Tara Yokopenic, Treasurer


Annie Briscoe - Secretary


David Millstein Esq.- Solicitor


       You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© Westmoreland Democrats